Repairing broken Life (digestive system, depression and panic attacks - and loose weight)

forum post

Repairing broken Life (digestive system, depression and panic attacks - and loose weight)

Published on 09-28-2015

"Sophie" has authored 1 other post.

Dear Yin Yang House!
I have a totally broken body and soul. Sorry, I cannot shorten it although I tried hard! I need your precious advice on how to repair it. I am studying auricular acupuncture and this is how I found your amazing ear charts and forum - I already use them, so please give me the key points on the ears so I can treat myself as well. Thank you in advance!