Deficency of kidney yin and yang qi

forum post

Deficency of kidney yin and yang qi

Published on 07-17-2012

"renate" - this is their first post.

How condact together at the same time the treatment of the patient with the deficency of both kidney yin and yang qi ?

This post has the following associations:

Patterns: kidney yang deficiency, kidney yin deficiency

Formulas: jin gui shen qi wan

Comments / Discussions:

comment by "ChadD" (acupuncturist)
on Jul 2012

First you need to be absolutely clear of your diagnosis... What are the patients overall symptoms? What is their tongue and pulse readings?

top Login/Comment

comment by "renate"
on Jul 2012

Dear Chad,

thank you so much for your letter and the intrest for my subject. I am a doctor of medicine but i am writting to Yin Yang Hause as a patient. My tounge was swollen pale and strong red . the diagnosis I know from the acupuncture therapist. From my symptomps I feel weakness, low memory concentration, tachycardia by walking, hypertonie (150/100) , strong sweating after walking or drinking warm fluids like tee, immunodeficiency. I have been healed since 6 years by different therapiest !!! And improved was only kidney yang energy . So I began to feel it as the better concentretion. It was very importet for my because I am a doctor of internal medicine and I could not normal work in the clinic. And last time I find on your site information about the deficiency of kidney yin and yang. And I have given the all written on your page points to my therapiest . And after 2 courses I began to feel excellent improvent - after long 6 years!!!! There are this points:

KD 3 - tonify KD

KD 6 - nourish KD Yin, could add LU 7, yin qiao ren mai

SP 6 - nourish Yin

CV 4 - nourish Yin

If empty heat is effecting the mind - HT 7 a/or KD 9

Urinary issues - KD 10